Key InformationEdit

Basic Trash Card

Name: Trash

Type: Trash

Effect: Trashed Cards are placed on top of this card in a pile called the "Trash Pile".

Cost: Can NOT be bought

Set: Base Game and Intrigue


Trash Card


The Trash Card is not completely necessary, but it is useful. During the game some cards require you to Trash a card. To Trash a card simply put it on top of the Trash Card forming a "Trash Pile". Currently when a card is trashed it is removed from the game and doesn't count towards any players victory points. Also, currently there is no way to bring a trashed card back into play.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.